THE ART OF LIVING

When the Art of Living meets Wine.

Just as you would for your wine, select the quality and appreciate Millesim sommelier corkscrews. Wine means pleasure! Choose quality and appreciate the true value of objects. This is the thinking behind the Millesim sommeliers that we have devised for you, to enhance your day-to-day life by creating products with a unique design that have been made and fashioned to last.

With Millesim, treat yourself to special moments. It is just a genuine luxury, one of appreciating time …

OUR ORIGINS

When the Design world meets the world of Wine.

The Millesim sommelier results from the coming together of two designers, Jean-Michel Denis and Cédric Fouarge, both with a shared passion for design and wine and both with a wealth of history and tradition …

THE CONCEPT

When Wine meets Designers.

Design takes on its full potential when an object that may at first glance appear simple is in fact exciting and ingenious, discovering all the work of deliberation and attention to detail that underlies the whole piece …

EXPERTISE

When Art meets Wine.

Manufacturing the Millesim sommelier tool marries the expertise of France and Belgium’s best artisans to create a true work of art, with precious metals, rare woods and exceptional leathers allowing us to achieve one of the most luxurious designs. Each sommelier is assembled and finished by hand to traditional standards, and is then inspected in great detail and finally it is packaged with care. Once it has proven its impeccablequality, it will receive its certificate of authenticity and guarantee …

THE RITUAL

Based on an innovative concept, Millesim uncorks your wine bottles in the utmost respect for tradition by perfectly removing the cork from your favourite grand cru wines.

It’s not every day that you get to open a grand cru or an outstanding bottle of wine, so the Millesim sommelier tool honours and and showcases the work of winemakers and the quality of the product that comes from the earth itself.

We have designed a double blade that is integrated into the handle end so that the capsule can be cut cleanly and with precision. These twin cutting blades mean that you can cut above and below the lip at the same time, so it can be used by both hands. The double lever means you can pull out the longest of corks which may have become fragile over time, so avoiding any risks of breakage …

THE RANGE MILLESIM

Enter into the world of Millesim and discover our prestigious collection,
the perfect meeting of style and function.

Millesim STEEL

This is Millesim “Steel”, designed and made in 316L stainless steel. By adding nickel and chrome, it becomes a material suitable for harsh environments and resistant to scratching. Millesim Steel is designed to remain functional and beautiful, even in the harshest of environments.

Millesim JEWELLERY

The body of the Millesim “Jewellery” sommelier is covered in 22 Carat gold, a distinguished alloy made up of 950 ‰ e gold or a blend of silver and copper required to manufacture yellow and rose gold. Each piece is individually hallmarked.

Millesim BESPOKE

With the Millesim “Bespoke” sommelier” we offer a personalisation programme that corresponds to your personality, and we are able to respond to the most extravagant requests, including precious stone inlays, the use of unusual materials, engravings etc.

SERVICES

Your Millesim is unique, with its own serial number and assembled by ourselves in our own workshops.
We offer a range of exclusive services to meet your highest expectations, including repairs, maintenance and modifications …

Our distributors

Find your nearest

distributor

Search

Your order

See here and directly

change your order

online store

Contact us

Please contact us by e-mail

to share your comments with us

info@millesim.be

Copyright © 2000-2019  MILLESIM, All Rights Reserved / Registered Design

L'ART DE VIVRE

Quand l’Art de Vivre rencontre le Vin.

Comme pour votre vin, sélectionnez la qualité et appréciez les sommeliers Millesim. Le vin c’est le plaisir ! Préférer la qualité et apprécier la véritable valeur des objets. C’est dans cet esprit que nous avons conçu les sommeliers Millesim et que nous embellissons votre quotidien en développant des produits au design unique, imaginés et façonnés pour durer.

Réservez-vous des instants d’exception avec Millesim ; il n’est qu’un luxe véritable et c’est celui d’apprécier le temps …

L'ORIGINE

Quand le Design rencontre le Vin.

Le sommelier Millesim est le fruit de la rencontre de deux designers, Jean-Michel Denis et Cédric Fouarge, ayant pour passions communes le design et le vin, toutes deux riches d’histoire et de traditions …

LE CONCEPT

Quand le Vin rencontre les Designers.

Le design prend toute sa dimension lorsqu’un objet qui parait simple au premier regard s’avère passionnant et ingénieux, en découvrant tout le travail de réflexion et le souci du détail qui sous-tendent l’ensemble …

LE SAVOIR-FAIRE

Quand L’Art rencontre le Vin.

La fabrication du sommelier Millesim conjugue le savoir-faire des meilleurs artisans de France et de Belgique pour créer un véritable objet d’art : métaux précieux, bois rares, cuirs d’exception permettent d’atteindre un design compté parmi les plus luxueux. Assemblé et fini manuellement selon les normes traditionnelles, chaque sommelier est ensuite minutieusement inspecté puis précautionneusement emballé. Justifiant alors d’une qualité irréprochable, il obtient son certificat d’authenticité et sa garantie …

LE RITUEL

Grâce à son concept innovant, Millesim ouvre vos bouteilles dans le plus grand respect des traditions en extrayant à la perfection le bouchon de vos meilleurs grands-crus.

Déboucher un grand cru ou un vin d’exception n’est pas un geste anodin, le sommelier Millesim honore et met en valeur le travail des hommes et la qualité du produit issu de la terre …

LA GAMME MILLESIM

Entrez dans l’univers Millesim et explorez notre prestigieuse collection,
parfaite combinaison entre style et fonctionnalité.

Millesim STEEL

Il s’agit ici du Millesim « Steel », réalisé en acier inoxydable 316L. L’ajout de nickel et de chrome en fait un matériau adapté aux milieux agressifs, il est peu sensible aux rayures. Millesim Steel se doit de rester opérationnel et conserver sa beauté, même dans les environnements les plus hostiles.

Millesim JEWELLERY

Le corps du sommelier Millesim « Jewellery » s’habille d'or 22 Carats, un prestigieux alliage composé à 950 ‰ d'or pur ou mélangeant argent et cuivre nécessaires à la production d’or jaune et rose. Chaque pièce reçoit sa marque apposée, son poinçon.

Millesim BESPOKE

Le sommelier Millesim « Bespoke » propose quant à lui un programme de personnalisation correspondant à votre personnalité et répondant jusqu'aux demandes les plus extravagantes : incrustations de pierres précieuses, utilisation de matières insolites, gravures, …

LES SERVICES

Votre Millesim est unique, numéroté et assemblé manuellement par nos soins dans nos ateliers.

Nous vous proposons une gamme de services exclusifs à la hauteur de vos attentes, tels que réparation, entretien et modification …

Nos distributeurs

Trouvez le distributeur le plus proche de chez vous

Recherche

Votre commande

Visualisez ici et modifiez directement votre commande

e-boutique

Nous contacter

Contactez-nous par email afin de nous faire part de vos remarques

info@millesim.be

Copyright © 2000-2019  MILLESIM, All Rights Reserved / Registered Design